Charleston County Strings  
CCSD Strings Site Map
 

 

CCSD String Orchestra Directors

Click on a name to go to the director's orchestra website, or click on an email address to send mail.

Name
Email Address
Nancy Cross nancy_cross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Derek Deakins derek_deakins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lisa Deakins lisa_deakins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Jonathan DePreist jonathan_depriest@charleston.k12.sc.us
Sarah Fitzgerald sarah_fitzgerald@charleston.k12.sc.us
DeAnndra Glenn deanndra_glenn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Brad Harbuck donald_harbuck@charleston.k12.sc.us
Pamela Heine pamela_heine@charleston.k12.sc.us
Susan Johnson susan_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Andrea Kemper andrea_kemper@charleston.k12.sc.us
Debby Menick deborah_menick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Andrae Raffield roberta_raffield@charleston.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Runge rebecca_runge@charleston.k12.sc.us
Karen Tinsley karen_tinsley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lyle Van Wie lyle_vanwie@charleston.k12.sc.us
Jim Braunreuther james_braunreuther@charleston.k12.sc.us
Zoe Roff zoe_roff@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 
 
© 2008 CCSD Strings
 
CCSD Strings Home About CCSD Strings String Orchestra Directors Calendar Resources Orchestra Programs Events Links CCSD Home Site