Charleston County Strings  
CCSD Strings Site Map
 

.

SCMEA Orchestra Division Contact Information

 

Title Name Email Phone
President Chris Selby cselby@svh.richland2.org 803-351-7870
Vice-President Sarah Fitzgerald sarah_fitzgerald@charleston.k12.sc.us 843-697-2290
President-Elect Amy Strahm strahmae@spart6.org  
Secretary Stacey Burnette sburnette@bm.richland2.org  
Treasurer Sharon Doyle DoyleS@spart6.org 864-621-7534
Region Chair Johanna Pollock jpollock@lexington1.net 803-791-3317
All-State Chair Melissa Martin mmartin@lexington1.net 803-348-4244
Auditions Chair Paul Buyer pbuyer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us 843-513-7661
Concert Festival Chair Ginger Greer ggreer@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Solo & Ensemble Chair Christine Hallett challett@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Member-at-large Brian Gencarelli bgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Member-at Large Christi Lewis chlewis@richlandone.org  

 

 
 
© 2008 CCSD Strings
 
CCSD Strings Home About CCSD Strings String Orchestra Directors Calendar Resources Orchestra Programs Events Links CCSD Home Site